Guitar Tabs

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZOthers

 

News


Trans-Siberian Orchestra (TSO) Heralded Winter 2007/2008 Tour

Posten on: 2008-06-21 01:19:34

Biggest Rock-opera winter-holidays show Trans-Siberian Orchestra announced 2007/2008 tour dates. TSO trek kicks off November 1 in Youngstown (OH) and wraps up January 6 in Green Bay (WI). Splited into 2 independently touring outfits Trans-Siberian Orchestra will perform in more than 90 cities. From its first tour in 1996, the popularity of Trans-Siberian Orchestra concerts constantly grows, and this season’s tour is the biggest in the outfit’s history. Organized by producer/songwriter Paul O’Neill, 60 plus member’s band released 3 Christmas holidays albums, and sold more than 5 million of them. Trans-Siberian Orchestra Tickets Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2007/2008 Tour Dates Thu. 1 Nov. Youngstown, OH Chevrolet Centre 7:30PM Fri. 2 Nov. Lakeland, FL Lakeland Civic Center 8:00PM Fri. 2 Nov. Youngstown, OH Chevrolet Centre 8:00PM Sat. 3 Nov. Lakeland, FL Lakeland Civic Center 8:00PM Sat. 3 Nov. Youngstown, OH Chevrolet Centre 3:00PM Sat. 3 Nov. Youngstown, OH Chevrolet Centre 8:00PM Sun. 4 Nov. Hershey, PA Giant Center 3:00PM Sun. 4 Nov. Hershey, PA Giant Center 7:30PM Sun. 4 Nov. Sunrise, FL Bankatlantic Center 7:30PM Mon. 5 Nov. Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Memorial 7:30PM Wed. 7 Nov. Knoxville, TN Thompson Bolling Arena 7:30PM Wed. 7 Nov. Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena 7:30PM Thu. 8 Nov. Atlanta, GA Philips Arena 7:30PM Thu. 8 Nov. Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena 7:30PM Fri. 9 Nov. Biloxi, MS Mississippi Coast Coliseum 8:00PM Fri. 9 Nov. Portland, ME Cumberland Country Civic Center 8:00PM Sat. 10 Nov. New Orleans, LA New Orleans Arena 8:00PM Sat. 10 Nov. Worcester, MA DCU Center 3:00PM Sat. 10 Nov. Worcester, MA DCU Center 8:00PM Sun. 11 Nov. Jackson, MS Mississippi Coliseum 3:00PM Sun. 11 Nov. Jackson, MS Mississippi Coliseum 7:30PM Sun. 11 Nov. Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena 2:30PM Sun. 11 Nov. Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena 7:30PM Wed. 14 Nov. Dayton, OH EJ Nutter Center 7:30PM Wed. 14 Nov. Lubbock, TX United Spirit Arena 7:30PM Thu. 15 Nov. Dayton, OH EJ Nutter Center 7:30PM Fri. 16 Nov. El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center 8:00PM Fri. 16 Nov. Ft. Wayne, IN Allen County War Memorial 8:00PM Sat. 17 Nov. Lexington, KY Rupp Arena 8:00PM Sun. 17 Nov. Phoenix, AZ US Airways Arena 3:00PM Sat. 17 Nov. Phoenix, AZ US Airways Arena 8:00PM Sun. 18 Nov. Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center 7:30PM Sun. 18 Nov. Pittsburgh, PA Mellon Arena 3:00PM Sun. 18 Nov. Pittsburgh, PA Mellon Arena 7:30PM Mon. 19 Nov. San Diego, CA Cox Arena 7:30PM Tue. 20 Nov. Anaheim, CA The Pond 7:30PM Tue. 20 Nov. Providence, RI Dunkin Donuts Center 7:30PM Wed. 21 Nov. San Jose, CA HP Pavillion 7:30PM Thu. 22 Nov. Montreal, Can Bell Centre 7:30PM Fri. 23 Nov. Fresno, CA Save Mart Center 8:00PM Fri. 23 Nov. Ottawa, Can Scottbank Place 8:00PM Sat. 24 Nov. Hamilton, Can Copps Coliseum 8:00PM Sat. 24 Nov. Reno, NV Reno Events Center 8:00PM Sun. 25 Nov. Buffalo, NY HSBC Arena 3:00PM Sun. 25 Nov. Buffalo, NY HSBC Arena 7:30PM Sun. 25 Nov. Sacramento, CA Arco Arena 3:00PM Sun. 25 Nov. Sacramento, CA Arco Arena 7:30PM Mon. 26 Nov. Toronto, Can Air Canada Centre 7:30PM Tue. 27 Nov. Salt Lake City, UT Energysolutions Arena 7:30PM Wed. 28 Nov. Nampa, ID Idaho Center 7:30PM Wed. 28 Nov. Toledo, OH Seagate Convention Ctr. 7:30PM Thu. 29 Nov. Toledo, OH Seagate Convention Ctr. 7:30PM Fri. 30 Nov. Lansing, MI Breslin Student Center 8:00PM Fri. 30 Nov. Vancouver, Can GM Palace 8:00PM Sat. 1 Dec. Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena 3:00PM Sat. 1 Dec. Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena 8:00PM Sat. 1 Dec. Seattle, WA Key Arena 3:00PM Sat. 1 Dec. Seattle, WA Key Arena 8:00PM Sun. 2 Dec. Chicago, IL Allstate Arena 3:00PM Sun. 2 Dec. Chicago, IL Allstate Arena 7:30PM Sun. 2 Dec. Portland, OR Rose Garden 3:00PM Sun. 2 Dec. Portland, OR Rose Garden 7:30PM Wed. 5 Dec. Albany, NY Times Union Arena 7:30PM Wed. 5 Dec. Colorado Springs, CO World Arena 8:00PM Thu. 6 Dec. Albany, NY Times Union Arena 7:30PM Thu. 6 Dec. Denver, CO Pepsi Center 7:30PM Fri. 7 Dec. Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall 8:00PM Fri. 7 Dec. Wichita, KS Kansas Coliseum 8:00PM Sat. 8 Dec. Kansas City, MO Sprint Center 3:00PM Sat. 8 Dec. Kansas City, MO Sprint Center 8:00PM Sat. 8 Dec. Philadelphia, PA Wachovia Center 3:00PM Sat. 8 Dec. Philadelphia, PA Wachovia Center 8:00PM Sun. 9 Dec. Hartford, CT Hartford Civic Center 2:30PM Sun. 9 Dec. Hartford, CT Hartford Civic Center 7:30PM Sun. 9 Dec. St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center 3:00PM Sun. 9 Dec. St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center 7:30PM Wed. 12 Dec. Greenville, SC Bi Lo Center 7:30PM Wed. 12 Dec. Omaha, NE Qwest Center 7:30PM Thu. 13 Dec. Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena 7:30PM Thu. 13 Dec. Hampton, VA Hampton Coliseum 7:30PM Fri. 14 Dec. Grand Forks, ND Alerus Center 8:00PM Fri. 14 Dec. Uniondale, NY Nassau Coliseum 8:00PM Sat. 15 Dec. East Rutherford, NJ Continental Airlines Arena 3:00PM Sat. 15 Dec. East Rutherford, NJ Continental Airlines Arena 8:00PM Sat. 15 Dec. Minneapolis, MN Target Center 3:00PM Sat. 15 Dec. Minneapolis, MN Target Center 8:00PM Sun. 16 Dec. Milwaukee, WI Bradley Center 3:00PM Sun. 16 Dec. Milwaukee, WI Bradley Center 7:30PM Sun. 16 Dec. Washington, DC Verizon Center 3:00PM Sun. 16 Dec. Washington, DC Verizon Center 7:30PM Mon. 17 Dec. Indianapolis, IN Conseco Fieldhouse 7:30PM Wed. 19 Dec. Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum 7:30PM Thu. 20 Dec. Memphis, TN Fed Ex Forum 7:30PM Thu. 20 Dec. Raleigh, NC RBC Center 7:30PM Fri. 21 Dec. Bossier City, LA CenturyTel Center 8:00PM Fri. 21 Dec. Charlotte, NC Cricket Arena 8:00PM Sat. 22 Dec. Oklahoma City, OK Ford Center 3:00PM Sat. 22 Dec. Oklahoma City, OK Ford Center 8:00PM Sat. 22 Dec. Richmond, VA Richmond Coliseum 3:00PM Sat. 22 Dec. Richmond, VA Richmond Coliseum 8:00PM Sun. 23 Dec. Columbia, SC Colonial Center 3:00PM Sun. 23 Dec. Columbia, SC Colonial Center 7:30PM Sun. 23 Dec. San Antonio, TX AT&T Center 3:00PM Sun. 23 Dec. San Antonio, TX AT&T Center 8:00PM Wed. 26 Dec. Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center 7:30PM Wed. 26 Dec. Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills 3:00PM Wed. 26 Dec. Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills 8:00PM Thu. 27 Dec. Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena 3:00PM Thu. 27 Dec. Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena 7:30PM Thu. 27 Dec. Houston, TX Toyota Center 3:00PM Thu. 27 Dec. Houston, TX Toyota Center 7:30PM Fri. 28 Dec. Cincinnati, OH US Bank Arena 8:00PM Fri. 28 Dec. Dallas, TX American Airlines Center 3:00PM Fri. 28 Dec. Dallas, TX American Airlines Center 8:00PM Sat. 29 Dec. Little Rock, AR Alltel Arena 3:00PM Sat. 29 Dec. Little Rock, AR Alltel Arena 8:00PM Sat. 29 Dec. Rochester, NY Blue Cross Arena 8:00PM Sun. 30 Dec. Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena 3:00PM Sun. 30 Dec. Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena 7:30PM Sun. 30 Dec. Nashville, TN Gaylord Entertainment Center 7:30PM Mon. 31 Dec. Birmingham, AL BJCC Arena 9:30PM Mon. 31 Dec. Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena 9:30PM Thu. 3 Jan. Erie, PA Erie Civic 7:30PM Thu. 3 Jan. Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center 7:30PM Fri. 4 Jan. Moline, IL Mark Of The Quad 8:00PM Fri. 4 Jan. Syracuse, NY OnCenter 8:00PM Sat. 5 Jan. Madison, WI Alliant Energy Center 3:00PM Sat. 5 Jan. Madison, WI Alliant Energy Center 8:00PM Sat. 5 Jan. Wilkes Barre, PA Wachovia Arena 3:00PM Sat. 5 Jan. Wilkes Barre, PA Wachovia Arena 8:00PM Sun. 6 Jan. Baltimore, MD 1st Mariner Arena 7:30PM Sun. 6 Jan. Green Bay, WI Resch Center 3:00PM Sun. 6 Jan. Green Bay, WI Resch Center 7:30PM

Posted in: News | Trans-siberian Orchestra | 0 Comments

<< < 1 > >>

More from Trans-siberian Orchestra

Trans-siberian Orchestra Tabs
Trans-siberian Orchestra Chords
Trans-siberian Orchestra Lyrics