Guitar Tabs




Kula Shaker to release Strangefolk

Posten on: 2007-12-17 14:40:08

Kula Shaker have announced the US release of their first album in nine years.'Strangefolk' is due out Stateside on February 19 via Cooking Vinyl USA. It's the band's first album since 1999's 'Peasants, Pigs And Astronauts', and was produced by Sam Williams (Supergrass) and Chris Sheldon (Foo Fighters, Pixies).The US version features a slightly different tracklisting than the UK versions released last year, which includes the bonus track 'Persephone'.The US tracklisting is:'Out On The Highway''Second Sight''Die For Love''Great Dictator (Of The Free World)''Strangefolk''Song Of Love/Narayana''Shadowlands''Fool That I Am''Hurricane Season''Olí Jack Tar''6ft Down Blues''Dr Kit''Persephone''Super CB Operator'

Posted in: News | Kula Shaker | 0 Comments

<< < 1 > >>

More from Kula Shaker

Kula Shaker Tabs
Kula Shaker Chords
Kula Shaker Bass
Kula Shaker Lyrics