Guitar Tabs




In Flames To Release New Album, Play In Gigantour

Posten on: 2008-05-17 00:46:49

In Flames will release their ninth studio album before hitting the road with Gigantour. Their new album, A Sense Of Purpose, is slated for an April 1 release through KOCH Records. All 12 tracks can currently be heard on their MySpace. The Swedish death metal band will then hit the road in Canada and the U.S. as part of this year's Gigantour. The annual six-week heavy metal tour was founded in 2005 by Megadeth's Dave Mustaine. Tickets are available through Ticketmaster, Megadeth's website, and the Gigantour site. VIP packages with meet-and-greets are available for $280. Gigantour hits Canadian soil April 28. Here is the tracklist for A Sense Of Purpose: * "The Mirror's Truth" * "Disconnected" * "Sleepless Again" * "Alias" * "I'm The Highway" * "Delight And Angers" * "Move Through Me" * "The Chosen Pessimist" * "Sober And Irrelevant" * "Condemned" * "Drenched In Fear" * "March To The Shore"

Posted in: News | In Flames | 0 Comments

<< < 1 > >>

More from In Flames

In Flames Tabs
In Flames Bass
In Flames Lyrics