Biohazard Post New Songs


Two new Biohazard tracks entitled "Kings Never Die" and "Don;t Stand Alone" have made their way here.

The tracks come off the band's upcoming release "Means to an End" due in the U.S. on August 30 through SPV Records and one day earlier internationally.

Track listing for "Means To An End":

  1. My Life, My Way

  2. The Fire Burns Inside

  3. Killing To Be Free

  4. Filled With Hate

  5. Devotion

  6. Break It Away From Me

  7. Kings Never Die

  8. Don't Stand Alone

  9. To The Grave

  10. Set Me Free